Assess your skills with Six Degrees! Take our fast & free quiz! Find out if you’re a networking newbie or an experienced networking expert!

FREE External Event: Sustainable 6-Figure Growth: 3 Steps to a Self-Sustaining 6-Figure Business with Diane Lam

Event Title: FREE External Event: Sustainable 6-Figure Growth: 3 Steps to a Self-Sustaining 6-Figure Business with Diane Lam

What’s Happening?

You’ve done the damn thing – you grew your business and you’re hitting the 6-figures, but no one told you about the pitfalls of growing a successful business:

  • No one told you that you’d be working All.The.Time. and STILL not feeling productive.
  • No one told you that the 4-hour workweek entrepreneur lifestyle you see on the ‘Gram takes work and effort to get to…

I hear you, and after building countless empires, creating numerous systems and hundreds of thousands in revenue, I’m pulling back the curtain on my 3S formula for an ACTUAL sustainable 6-figure business growth so that you can have the work-life balance and freedom that you probably started your business for in the first place.

  • So that you don’t burn out. 
  • So that you’re not overwhelmed. 
  • So that your revenue isn’t a roller coaster.

During the Sustainable 6-Figure Growth masterclass, I’ll cover: 

  • Mistakes that business owners make that keep them in overwhelm and cut off their growth.
  • The exact formula to build yourself a self-sustaining 6+ figure business that’s easier than ever to run.
  • Key shifts to implement now so you apply the formula with maximum impact.

If you’re ready to get off the income roller coaster and you want to build a business empire that is easy to run AND can sustain itself, then register for the masterclass today.

Register now!

When:
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 
9:00-10:00am PST/ 11:00am-12:00pm CST /12:00 -1:00pm EST

Where:  SIGN UP on Eventbrite

Cost: FREE

About Diane Lam:

Diane is a business systems & operations expert and empire builder for ambitious, 6-figure entrepreneurs who want to UpLevel their business & live by their own rules.

In her corporate career, Diane was the right-hand to entrepreneurs, financers, and c-level executives for 12 years. She’s done everything from launching 5 hedge funds to managing multiple 6 figure business lines to rebuilding the team and infrastructure in large companies.

Diane’s superpower is creating the business infrastructure to literally launch anything.

***********

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

$0.00

Diane Lam
six degrees society

Members Login